Skip navigation

Future Energy Forum

10am-12pm Sunday 12th August 2018
Andy McNeill Room
Supported by Intyalheme Centre for Future Energy

Spark some ideas and charge up your inspiration with

  • Sonya Williams (Cities Power Partnership - The Climate Council)
  • Sara Johnston (Intyalheme Centre for Future Energy)
  • Harshini Bartlett (RePower Alice Springs)
Participate in an electrifying discussion on our energy future!
This event is free but places are limited so please RSVP here at
August 12, 2018 at 10:00am - 12pm
Andy McNeill Room, Alice Springs Town Council
93 Todd St
Alice Springs, NT 0870
Google map and directions
Nicole Pietsch · · 08 89522497
Emily Morgan Uta Grehn Sue Herbert Margy Alexander Erika Sauzier Joseph Richardson Penny Watson Harris Lee Shar Molloy Rosalie Schultz Liz Moore Louis Johansson Glenda Hedley Barbara Molanus Melodie Bat Siobhan McLaren Roojan Bista Christa Bartjen-Westermann Laurie Berryman Chris Hawke Shiell Trevor sheena ong Leonardo Leonardo Ortega Clare Paynter

Will you come?